Sunday Spanking

I dreaded having another lazy Sunday. I like being productive, getting up and doing fun and exciting things. Thought about going shopping, but I also dreaded having to brave the traffic jams and large crowds at shopping malls.

So, I woke up in the morning and texted Mafia Don (MD). I call him Mafia Don because I think he is secretly a mafia boss. MD claims to be a very successful business investor/venture capitalist. His generosity when it comes to pampering me knows no bounds. He is currently subsidizing the rental of my luxurious apartment and often drops by to have some fun.

MD is in his mid-30s and appears to be a family man. However, he frequently needs to release the stress accumulated from his line of work and taking care of his wife and two children. That is when he comes to look for me. Today was no different. Apparently he had an argument with his wife on Saturday night and was kicked out of the house. He texted me a 2.32 am on Sunday and asked if he could come over. But I was already asleep.

I saw the message in the morning and immediately called him, as I have not seen MD in a while. I was a bit excited, as bedroom activities with him is always exciting. He was at a nearby hotel and drove over quickly. I welcomed him with a hug and he returned it with a kiss on the lips, saying that he missed me.

Being wanted so badly by a rich and powerful man was a huge turn-on. He often tells me about how he fantasizes about me even when he is fucking his wife. He imagines cumming inside my tight pussy even as he cums inside her. Knowing that I can make him cum without even being in the room was a huge power trip and a great turn-on.

He wasn’t into whining and complaining today. I saw that he just wanted mindless sex to ease his pain. I was happy to oblige. Dressed in an oversized t-shirt with nothing underneath, my nipples were screaming for attention. But I wanted please my master today. I told him to wait in the living room while I change into something more comfortable. I picked out a pink see-through baby-doll that I knew would build his sexual appetite.

After changing, I beckoned him into the room, waiting for him innocently. Upon seeing my readiness, his eyes widened with lust and he gave an evil smile, which signaled that this was going to be a rough morning. I crawled over across the bed to him as he pulled me into his warm embrace. He kissed me sloppily, his tongue exploring the entirety of my mouth. I reciprocated with equally passionate kisses. His hands roamed around my back, stopping at my ass for a good grab, before continuing to my big breasts. He squeezed them hard, and played with my already erect nipples, causing me to moan in pleasure.

He whispered in my ear, “You have been a naughty girl, haven’t you?”. The raspy sound of his voice, calling me out for the dirty slut that I am sends tingles down to my pussy. I knew I was already wet with desire. MD pushed me onto the bed and proceeded to tie my hands together above my head with my t-shirt. Being restrained and helpless turned me on even more. He pinned my hands while he continued to kiss my neck, wetting it with his saliva. He nibbled on my earlobes, his hot breath and moaning was all I could hear.

MD continued his licking downwards, really savoring the taste of my smooth baby skin. I was a tad ticklish, but at the same time, it was driving me wild. He eventually arrived at my pussy. I willingly spread my legs, exhibiting my clean shaved pussy to him. He marveled at the view, pausing, before inching in, nibbling at my inner thighs. I quivered with anticipation, and let out a moan of relief when he finally started licking my clit. He sure took his time to enjoy his prize, as he lapped up my pussy juices.

MD was sure hungry today. He ate my pussy like it was the last meal he will ever eat. I was over the moon at his eagerness. I raised my hips to meet his licks as my moans grew louder. His tongue continued to flick rapidly at my clit, as my moans turned to screams. My legs involuntarily squeezed his head between my thighs as I came, my body convulsing uncontrollably and my screams filled the room. It felt like a full minute before I stopped convulsing, leaving my legs weak and my body slumped onto the bed.

Before I could recover my breath, MD crawled up from my pussy and started kissing me, making me taste my salty pussy juices. I was surprised at how wet I was. As he kissed me, I could feel his rock hard dick pressing against my wet pussy lips. 

I thought he was going to slide right in and start fucking me. But he had other plans. He climbed up on top of me and straddled over my face. His thick 7 inch dick stood at attention above my nose. With my hands still pinned above my head , I opened my mouth to take in his monstrous dick. 

Even with half his dick inside my mouth, I felt like gagging. I licked up the pre-cum from the tip of his manhood. MD slid it in and out of my mouth, and I slowly gobbled it up, wetting the entire shaft with my saliva. With each thrust, his rod slid in with increasing ease. I wrapped my lips tightly around his thick pole and sucked in the tip of his dick as he continued to pump his hard cock in and out of my mouth. 

MD was groaning and moaning with pleasure, seeing how helpless I was to his desires. I lapped up my drool on his dick while he continued his rhythmic thrust. His pleasure soon reached its peak as he pulled out his dick and started stroking it with his right hand. Watching him pleasure himself before my very eyes was a amazingly hot. I moaned for him as he continued his rapid stroking until he came all over my face and neck. 

“Oh Hannah, you are such a dirty slut. Look what you’ve done. Go clean yourself up.”

I obeyed my master and went to the bathroom to wash the sticky cum off my face. When I returned, MD was on his back, his dick semi erect after that huge load he just dumped on my face. I hadn’t been fucked in a long time and I wasn’t going to end today without at least 3 orgasms. 

I hopped on the bed and licked off the residue of his cum on his softening dick. After a few minutes of continuous coaxing, MD’s dick decided he was ready for Round 2. As he got hard, he peeled off my pink lingerie and G-string. He admired my barenaked body before he started devouring my full D cups. My nipples were still hard and sensitive from Round No.1. With each lick, he sucked hard on my my breast, which drew out a loud moan from me. After giving equal attention to both my boobs, I could feel my pussy juices start to streak down my thighs. 

He could sense my heightened libido. MD flipped me around and pulled my hips towards him. I could see from the mirror on my dressing table that his rock hard dick was about to enter me for the first time today. 

My pussy was so wet that MD had no issues sliding his entire dick into me. He started pounding me doggy style, his hips slapping against my butt. Each of his hard thrusts is met with an equally loud moan from me. His dick was feeling so good. Watching him fuck me from behind in the mirror was driving me wild. I moaned even louder for him. 

“You love watching me fuck you like a dirty slut, don’t you? You love that big dick in your tight pussy? Oh Hannah, you love being my little cum slut don’t you?” 

With each sentence, he gave me a hard spank on my ass. Watching him spank me as I laid helpless on all fours made me scream in both pleasure and pain. 

“Yes, Master. I am your cum slut. Please fuck me harder. I want all your cum inside me, Master”.

Hearing me call him Master must have put him into 5th gear. MD grabbed my hair tightly from behind and continued to pound me hard. He kept spanking my bare ass with each thrust of his hips. I was in pure ecstasy and I could feel my entire body tense up. His rapid thrusting continued and I felt my bladder swelling up until I came so hard and felt some of my pussy juices squirt onto the bed. 

The tightness of my pussy as I was cumming must have squeezed in his huge manhood so tightly that he came simultaneously as well. Our loud screams of sheer ecstasy filled the room and probably work the entire block. After his 2nd ejaculation, he laid on top of me breathless. I turned around to kiss him and wrapped my legs around his ass. 

I could feel his cum flow outside of my pussy. Man, was he loaded today. I knew he was done at least for now. I invited him to shower with me, which he gleefully accepted. We didn’t do much in the shower, just soaped each other up and kissed in the shower like we were kissing in the rain. The hot steamy water was getting us worked up again. Before we started Round 3, our better judgement came into play. It was already lunchtime and we were starving after those 2 exhausting rounds of bedroom wrestling. 

MD decided I deserved a reward for that amazing performance and pampered me with a luxurious omakase Japanese meal. After the sumptuous meal, he drove me back to my place. I thought he was going to drop me off, but he invited himself up for Round 3. We continued almost right after where we left off. He gave me 2 orgasms while he fucked me missionary style. Once with my legs wrapped around his waist and another time as he spread my legs wide open while he pounded my pussy. 

He asked if I could ride him as he was starting to get a bit tired from all that vigorous hip movement. I happily obeyed my Master. I straddled MD over his thick rod and slid it all the way inside my tight hole. I rocked myself back and forth and up and down, alternately rubbing my clit against him as well as pleasuring my g spot. As I increase my pace, he was enjoying my bouncing titties. He grabbed my waist and started to meet my gyrations by thrusting his dick inside me. I came 2 more times riding him cowgirl style. After cumming on him, I slumped my body on his and our sweaty bodies stuck together. He continued to pump and thrust his hard dick in my pussy and unloaded his 3rd ejaculation into my pussy. 

We kissed passionately as we laid there, his cum oozing out from my pussy all over his dick. We fell asleep and took a short nap and awoke to the sticky mess that we made all over my bed. I was dreading the cleanup that night, but MD called his cleaning lady to urgently take care of all the cleaning for me. What a sweetie. 

After dinner, MD wanted to go for one more round but my little kitty was feeling a little sore. I asked if he would settle for a blowjob and it was an offer that was too good to refuse. I sucked him off in his car in the carpark of my apartment. Instead of letting him cum on my face again, I jerked him off after sucking him close to his 4th orgasm for the day. He didn’t have much cum left, but his sperm still sprayed all over his car. MD said that the smell was going to remind him of my BJ everytime he drives this car. I smiled at him and decided to reward him for being such a sweetie pie today. I took off my wet thong and threw it at his face before getting out of the car. 

What started off as a lazy Sunday turned out to be an amazing cum-filled one that most certainly filled my appetite after a long dry spell. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Sunday Spanking

  1. ed November 29, 2016 / 12:09 am

    yummy slave waiting 😛 jaw dropping post…keep it up!

    Like

Leave a comment