Boring Wednesday

It’s been a very dry couple of days. Work has kept me busy, and none of my sugar daddies needed my company. I had to take matters into my own hands. I was feeling extremely horny because I have not had an orgasm since last Friday.

Dressing up in lace and silk always gets my juices flowing. Today, I decided to go with my lavender baby doll and a matching silk robe. I stripped down from my over-sized t-shirt and admired my ample bosom in the mirror. Then, I slowly put on my sexy lingerie. Even as I was putting it on, I could feel myself getting aroused.

I laid back on to the bed and got comfortable. It has been a while since I had sex with Jake. Seeing him in the office daily and imagining taking his dick inside my tight wet pussy was left me wanting.

Jake loved toying with my pussy. I took out trusty my pink rabbit and started to slide it up and down the slit of my moist pussy. It felt like Jake’s dick was teasing the outsides of my pussy. I turned on the switch and boy, the vibration felt good. The soft vibrations were muffled by my pussy lips as I pressed the vibrating tip against my clit. My pussy was growing increasingly wet with my pre-cum.

I sneaked the tip of the vibrator in, just like how Jake would normally tease me. Sliding the tip in and out of my pussy just made my craving for dick a lot worse. I could no longer wait to take Jake’s big dick inside me. I slid the vibrator all the way in, putting the rabbit in contact with my clit as the vibrating tip massaged my g-spot. The combined pleasures was bringing me to heaven.

Thrusting the vibrator in and out of me quickly made it feel like Jake was pounding me missionary style. I steadied the quick thrusts and raised my hips to meet the vibrator as I slid it in. I was really getting worked up with the constant thrusting. With the dual pleasures of the rabbit against my clit and the vibrating tip against my g-spot, I could feel the pressure against my bladder as my orgasm drew near. I stuck the rabbit all the way in again and held it against my clit. I was going crazy with all the pleasuring and within a few seconds, I squirted out onto the vibrator and the bed.

Surely, after such a long dry spell, one orgasm was not going to be enough. I turned around with my face on the bed, positioning myself for penetration doggy-style. I continued to pleasure myself my sliding the rabbit in and out of me from behind. I love getting fucked by Jake from behind. Fantasizing about Jake pounding me from behind made me moan loudly.

I was ready to squirt again with the continuous thrusting of the pink dildo. I grabbed my left breast and squeezed it over my lingerie. I felt the hard nipples over the baby doll and started rubbing them in between my finger tips. I started to lose all conscious thought as my mind just wandered into fantasy land where Jake continued to pleasure me from behind.

I pressed the rabbit against my clit once again and the strong vibrations sent pleasures throughout my body. My body completely tensed up and without any warning, my knees buckled as I had a second super orgasm for the night. I laid down in bed with the vibrator still in my pussy.

The two orgasms tonight was amazing and I promised myself that I am not going to wait this long again before letting Jake fuck me. No amount of masturbation is going to beat the feeling of a hot muscular body sweating against my big breasts as my pussy gets pounded. I made a mental note to make sure I get some dick inside my pussy this weekend. Damn, it has been a dry week.

 

Leave a comment